Harris Orientation Program

Following is a list of the Eight sections of this Orientation program. 

You can begin with any section or quit when you complete a section and come back and start again.  You do not have to go through section 1 to get to Section 2. 

We do recommend that you go through the sections in order, however. Only Container Drivers are required to go through the Container Section.

Click on the section that you wish to go to:

Table of Contents:

Section 1: Dispatch

Section 2: Billing

Section 3: Settlements

Section 4: Logs

Section 5: Safety and Accident Reporting

Section 6: Comdata Cards

Section 7: Container Drivers

Section 8: Miscellaneous Information


Copyright 2003, Harris Transport, LLC . All rights reserved.
Revised: April 02, 2008 .